LINKS
Kontakt

info@sabienzia.com

Tel: +49 (30) 408171300

Charlottenstr. 16

10117 Berlin

Germany

SOCIAL
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

© 2019 by Sabienzia Technologies

 

VOICE CLOUD

The highest customer satisfaction levels are reached thanks to the implementation of Sabienzia´s unique secure voice processing  technologies using its own IP-Network Infrastructure.

Proprietary infrastructure

Meeting the highest standards of security, data protection and encryption worldwide, Sabienzia developed technologies to manage Voice over its owned Private Networks accordingly to the individual requirements of each customer. Accordingly, proprietary algorithms are deployed to guarantee the effective and secure processing of each peer to peer transaction overcoming geographical barriers.

The Workflow that drives Voice Success

01

Voice translation

02

Text processing

03

Semantic analysis

04

Knowledge

Voice transcription
Voice is processed within Sabienzia secured network and routed worldwide according to customers needs. Remote peers are carefully authenticated individually before processing any transaction to make sure only authorised entities are allowed to perform voice operations.

Transcription is the act of turning spoken language from conversation into written language. Unlike written language, spoken language is generally much looser with the rules of grammar and syntax: we change subjects mid-sentence, repeat ourselves, insert filler words, or speak in non-grammatical fragments that we rely on our interlocutor to make sense of. This first stage of voice processing has some particular storage challenges that are carefully considered as they are the basis to complete the voice-chain and obtain value of the voice.

NATURAL

LANGUAGE

PROCESSING

Thanks to NLP frameworks and computer models, Sabienzia has developed semantic engines together with world leading researching institutions, that allow customers to efficiently identify complex information.

Using personalised dictionaries and models it is possible to achieve higher recognition rates of patterns related to each business sector, Sabienzia is able to process information that may be incomplete, ambiguous and unstructured in customers spoken language.

LINKS
Kontakt
SOCIAL
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

info@sabienzia.com

Tel: +49 (30) 408171300

Charlottenstr. 16

10117 Berlin

Germany

© 2019 by Sabienzia Technologies

 

VOICE CLOUD

Die größtmögliche Kundenzufriedenheit kann erst durch die Implementierung einer verstehenden Sprachverarbeitung erreicht werden. Innerhalb des eigenen IP-Netwerks von Sabienzia wird aus Sprache Wissen und Verstehen.

Individualisierte Infrastruktur

Ausgerichtet nach den weltweit höchsten Sicherheitsstandards und Datenschutzanforderungen verarbeitet Sabienzia Technologies Sprache in eigener Struktur. Kunden können so die Ihnen anvertrauten Gespräche mit sicherem Gefühl und wichtiger noch in der Gewissheit einer sicheren Infrastruktur bedienen. Maßgeschneiderte Algorithmen garantieren effizientes und sicheres Arbeiten in Strukturen, die keine geographischen Grenzen kennen.  

Vom Sprechen zum Verstehen

01

Sprachverarbeitung

02

Wandlung Klang in Text

03

Semantische Analyse

04

Wissen

Sprachverarbeitung
Sprache wird innerhalb des Sabienzia Netzwerks verarbeitet und weltweit an diejenigen Empfänger gebracht, die den Bedürfnissen des Kunden am besten entsprechen. Zugänge und Übertragungen werden sorgfältig überprüft, damit jedes Wort auch nur seinen autorisierten Empfänger erreicht. 
Kooperative Forschung und Entwicklung haben bei Sabienzia dazu geführt, dass spezielle Module Abläufe systematisieren und Unstrukturiertes in Struktur übertragen konnten. NLP  nutzt hochentwickelte Techniken des Machine Learnings, um Informationen zu finden, Unterhaltungen zu klassifizieren und Inhalte zu analysieren. 

NATURAL

LANGUAGE

PROCESSING

Basierend auf den Modellen des Natural Language Processing (NLP) hat Sabienzia zusammen mit weltweit führenden wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen semantische Verfahren entwickelt, die effizient komplexe Informationen verarbeiten. 

Mit Hilfe personalisierter Wörterbücher und Sprachmodelle wird im jeweiligen Geschäftszweig ein höchstmöglicher Grad an Verstehen erreicht. So ist Sabienzia in der Lage, auch aus einem lückenhaften und unstrukturierten Gesprächsverlauf alle wichtigen Informationen zu extrahieren.