LINKS
Kontakt

info@sabienzia.com

Tel: +49 (30) 408171300

Charlottenstr. 16

10117 Berlin

Germany

SOCIAL
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

© 2019 by Sabienzia Technologies

 

INFRASTRUCTURE AS A SERVICE

Sabienzia provides customers infrastructure on-demand in a German private Cloud to securely interconnect their peers and remote system, making secure voice an integral part of their business processes.

Sabienzia Private Cloud Network

The security and reliability required by customers is provided on demand with a comprehensive portfolio of infrastructural services that allows constant scalability and also the immediate expansion of operational entities worldwide independently of geographic locations.

Operational Taxonomies

Customers can operate under different taxonomies to support different business processes, particularly supporting high flexibility to geographically distributed offices and customers.

Stationary

Descentraliced

Hybrid

CENTRAL

This is the classic structure. Your entire team works in one central location where a redundant secured connection is stablished directly to Sabienzia Secure Cloud Network. No configuration is required to be performed at users’ PCs since the network and application activities will be regulated by the Network Managers.

INFRASTRUCTURE AS A SERVICE

Sabienzia bietet seinen Kunden nach Bedarf Infrastruktur innerhalb der Sabienzia German Private Cloud. Diese Infrastruktur erlaubt eine sichere Verbindung zwischen Systemen und macht gesicherte Kommunikation zu einem wesentlichen Bestandteil Ihrer Business Prozesse.

Sabienzia Private Cloud Network

Die Sicherheit und Verfügbarket von Businessanwendungen werden in einem leistungsstarken Portfolio von Infrastrukturparametern zur Verfügung gestellt. Konstante Skalierbarkeit und kurzfristige Erweiterung entsprechend operativer und strategischer Anforderungen sind weltweit und standortunabhängig möglich.

Operative Strukturen

Unternehmen wollen und müssen zunehmend innerhalb flexibler Strukturen arbeiten, um Marktanforderungen und Wachstumsprozesse optimal abzubilden. Dem trägt Sabienzia Rechnung, in dem das Unternehmen seinen Kunden verschiedene Strukturmöglichkeiten bietet.

Stationär

Dezentral

Hybrid

Stationär

Der stationäre Aufsatz eines Servicecenters ist die klassische Struktur. Das vollständige Team arbeitet an einem zentralen Ort und ist über eine sicher und redundante Infrastruktur mit dem Sabienzia Secure Cloud Network verbunden. Es müssen keine Konfigurationen auf dem Arbeitsplatz des Agenten vorgenommen werden, insofern Netzwerkeinstellungen und Applikationsverwaltung über den Netzwerkmanager zentral vorgenommen werden.

LINKS
Kontakt

info@sabienzia.com

Tel: +49 30 2332781 01 

Charlottenstr. 16

10117 Berlin

Germany

SOCIAL
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

© 2020 by Sabienzia Technologies